“Slow down” Snap Message

How to add people again Ive been stuck in “slow down” message saying to wait 24 hour till i can add again its going on 2 weeks

Answers

  • realHabibilyas
    realHabibilyas Posts: 9
    edited November 2023 #2

    Is there possible to stop the suggestion Notification only, I want to hide the Friends Suggestion Notification only When I close the notification I also can't receive the message Notification also.