Detailed information is reset when updating an existing lens

Hi team,
I update my lenses often and each update asks me to set up tags, categories and visibility from scratch.

Is there any way to make it remember the setting information without having it reset the information entered in the first submit.

1
1 votes

Active · Last Updated

Comments

  • Sonia
    Sonia Posts: 16 👻

    Hi there!

    This should not be the case. When you update a lens, it should be storing tags and categories. If you come across this issue again, please send us an email at [email protected].

    Cheers,
    Sonia